forcedfem

I may be attracted to a man with killer legs in some leotards and Leggs. I might like your photo if you’re an attractive man that would make a sexy little slut I can peg. A man with a great ass and some high heels might get in the bedroom and even get it in the ass; but that is as far as forcedfem will get you with me.

You will sooner see my tits than my heart & I’ve been offered a great deal for both & you’ll likely see neither. Like it or not, because even pain can be pleasurable, both can and will be felt in my company and/or interactions. So while I hesitate to open my heart as easily as I open my legs, neither of which has happened in awhile – here are a few things that might even get me to open something else up to you, my arms.

I like curves and I like angles like I like art. I want to see them, I want to touch them, and I want to feel them against my own. I like the signs & symptoms of sexual attraction. I like going fast & taking it slow. I am attracted to the same attributes in women as I am in men – soft when it suits and hard when being handled, a quiet confidence, intelligence, curiosity, an open outlook, and a bit of naivete in every experience.

But for someone who is all about blurred lines & breaking boundaries, here’s where I can be a real fucking bitch: I know myself better than you ever will. Don’t tell me how I should feel, react, or express myself. I know my body & love my body more than you ever will, but I will still let you try. If you don’t have or care to take the time to learn what stimulates me, my mind or body, I don’t have or care to give you the time. I know that nothing is ever one-sided, but recognize that sometimes we all still feel or act in a way that is in accordance with only one self. I will entertain every side to a story & may even entertain your desires, but that does that mean that I agree with or will give in to yours.

I hesitate to expose myself so easily, but here are a few freebies.

Things that make my knees weak besides blow jobs and breaking one:

men who know how to rig, for boating & not just BDSM
men who smell like they’ve been working under a car
men with clean, cut fingernails
men who look good with & without facial hair
men who look good with & without glasses
men who care what they look like, but not enough to let it take up too much time
men who like when I get dolled-up, but appreciate me not being a girl that needs to
men who know anger or jealousy do not make you tough, nor does lack of it
men interested in predatory habits of wildlife, not having predatory habits & a wild life
men who are driven, but not so seriously that they can’t miss a day of work for sex
men who will tell me that my ass looks big in that dress, but it’s because my ass is big
men who love that my ass looks big in that dress or those leggings
men who will appreciate but not disrespect when my ass looks big in those leggings
men who will not love me less for not wearing that outfit that makes my ass look great
men who are honest and admit that they like my ass the way it is or at any size
men who are actually honest enough and admit they won’t really like my ass at any size
men who admit to checking out other girls’ asses & will point a great one out to me
men who don’t use false flattery, telling me I have the greatest something
men who are genuine & treat you like their favorite something
men who recognize they have different faces for different places, but none are untrue
men who let me see some of their other sides & see the others sides of me
men who know fake it ’til you make it may work at work, but won’t work with me
men who accept you for who you are, but also know what you can be
men who make you feel like your best self, but still make you want to be so much more
men that don’t make you feel like you need them, but you want them
men who can bring out the best and the worst in you, but that doesn’t mean they do
men who will make you feel comfortable & take you out of your comfort zones
men that build you up in a way that you never need them to build yourself up
men who are happy without you, but happier with you
men who make you better for knowing them

What began as a compilation of attractive qualities in a mate, became more relative to life and applicable to any situation or individual – not just limited to a date.

“How wrong it is for a woman to expect the man to build the world she wants, rather than to create it herself.” Anais Nin

“I do not want to be the leader. I refuse to be the leader. I want to live darkly and richly in my femaleness. I want a man lying over me, always over me. His will, his pleasure, his desire, his life, his work, his sexuality the touchstone, the command, my pivot. I don’t mind working, holding my ground intellectually, artistically; but as a woman, oh, God, as a woman I want to be dominated. I don’t mind being told to stand on my own feet, not to cling, be all that I am capable of doing, but I am going to be pursued, fucked, possessed by the will of a male at his time, his bidding.” Anaïs Nin

Leave a Reply

