wet dreams

I am having the least sex of my life (see: none) & bed more tossed than ever; maybe it’s all the crazy-kinky dreams I’ve been having or from fucking myself. I like it a little rough sometimes, even solo. Although the last like 26x I’ve gotten off (so like the 48 hours) have taken place in the shower and my car, so that’s not really a good excuse for why the bed is about to come off the frame and pillows are on the floor.

hmm…

I wonder:
Those little fairies (in tights, of course) that come & steal one sock from the dryer — are there kinky versions, that wear fishnets and a strap-on or something, that come and steal one thigh-high right after you set it down? In the past, if pantyhose were damaged in any way, we would have saved some to utilize for a little light bondage later; but right now I’ve only got four limbs and a mouth, one me, about 7 individual non-matching thigh-highs within reach, and two really cold thighs.

okay, I’m being a little melodramatic with that last part. I’m wearing some leggings, but I’m still cold. I guess that’s where the blanket tossed across the room off the bed during those Fight Sex Club scenes in my dreams would be useful.

sleep writing.

one sheep, two sheep. tie her up and gag her, so she doesn’t make a peep.

“They can all just kiss off into the air.” – The National

 

 

Leave a Reply

